China and Serbia sign AEO agreement

In February 2021, China and Serbia signed an agreement on mutual recognition of the “Authorized Economic Operator”, which is the first AEO with five non EU Member States among the 17 central and Eastern European countries. The other 12 EU member states have carried out AEO cooperation under the framework of China-EU AEO mutual recognition in 2014. According to the mutual recognition agreement, the facilitation measures provided by the customs of China and Serbia to each other’s AEO enterprises include: Lower document examination rateLower inspection rate of imported goodsPriority to the inspection of goods requiring physical inspectionAppointing a customs liaisonRead More →

Thank you for your interests/registration! For complete and full access to our platform, please contact us to subscribe as a paid-up member. The annual fee is $5,500 Best! Paolo yue Email: Cell: 008613501397114

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field